This show features Hard Rock, Southern, Bluesy songs, some punk and just a mixture of music to get you through the crap of your day, without going postal. Links and Playlists coming soon…

Be sure to follow us on: https://www.facebook.com/HardRockMadnessRadio/

If you are in a band and seeking airplay contact us.

Airing on August 10th and 16th – showtimes and links coming soon.

August 10th, Monday at 9p Eastern Standard Time

https://www.blogtalkradio.com/baroncrazeradio/2020/08/11/hard-rock-madness–43rd-rockin-show

Playlist:

Moonlight Desires – Don’t You Forget About Me https://www.facebook.com/moonlightdesires

Downhill Dead – Dead Drunk Me https://www.facebook.com/downhilldead/

Jefferson Starship – It’s About Time https://www.facebook.com/officialjeffersonstarship/

Hillbilly Herald – Born to Be Wild https://www.facebook.com/hillbillyheraldband

The Vendettas – Face to Face https://www.facebook.com/thevendettasrock

Sandness – Get It On https://www.facebook.com/Sandnessband/

Jimmy Martin – Born to Run https://www.facebook.com/JimmyMartinInfo/

Bruder4Brothers – Burn Fire Burn for Me https://www.facebook.com/rookiesandkingslabel

Bone Acre – Hands to the Sky https://www.facebook.com/boneacre/

Shotgun Mistress – Glorious Machine https://www.facebook.com/shotgunmistress/

Phil X & The Drills – Right on the Money https://www.facebook.com/therealphilx/

The Beautiful Losers – Rickenbaker Man https://www.facebook.com/jacky.villard.733 https://www.facebook.com/thebeautifullosersofficial/

Razzmattazz – Backdoor Man https://www.facebook.com/Razzmattazz.Rockband/

Cormac Neeson – Do Something Today (Radio Mix) https://www.facebook.com/cormacneesonsolo/

308 Ghost Train – Worn https://www.facebook.com/308-GHOST-TRAIN-319587702039353

The Owen Guns – It’s Too Late https://www.facebook.com/theowenguns/

Gilby Clarke – The Gospel Truth https://www.facebook.com/gilbyclarkefanpage/

NoN – Until We Say Goodbye https://www.facebook.com/onlynowornever

Zenith Moon – Gypsy https://www.facebook.com/ZenithMoonBand/

Doggerland – Out of Here https://www.facebook.com/doggerlandmusic/

Dangerous Times for the Dead – Fairytale https://www.facebook.com/dangertimedead/

Hookers & Blow – Ziggy Stardust https://www.facebook.com/HNBMerch/

MarysCreek – Forever Lost https://www.facebook.com/maryscreek

Speed Stroke – Who Fkd Who https://www.facebook.com/speedstroke/

Gob Patrol – Anarchy https://www.facebook.com/Gobpatrol/

Dreamwalkers Inc – Happy Day https://www.facebook.com/dreamwalkersinc/

PSSR – Last Time https://www.facebook.com/PSSRNYC2020/

Viking Guitar – If You Don’t Wear a Mask https://www.facebook.com/VikingGuitar/

 

Thanks:

https://www.facebook.com/AsherMedia/

https://www.facebook.com/AmbulanceRecordings/

http://www.rockshots.eu/

https://www.facebook.com/7usmediagroup

https://www.facebook.com/metaldevastationradio/

https://www.facebook.com/bergenapollonrecords/

https://www.facebook.com/KingartMusicManagement/

https://www.facebook.com/burningmindsgroup/

https://www.facebook.com/layeredreality

https://www.facebook.com/goldenrobotrecords/

https://www.facebook.com/bjfpr/