After a 13-year hiatus, Brazilian Death Grinders Stomachal Corrosion have returned with a new self-titled album! Stomachal Corrosion was originally released in Brazil by Cogumelo Records. Greyhaze Records will bring this relentless album to audiences worldwide on October 11. All album tracks are available for streaming on the band’s Youtube channel.


Check out the official video for album track “Mental Dispain” at:

The album brings forth 21 tracks based on a subjective, sick idea that is fully described in the album’s artwork. Stomachal Corrosion’s sound follows its own, original style, which has been developed and built upon over the band’s 27-year existence, and forged grindcore, crust and 90s Death Metal.


Recommended for fans of: Agathocles, Napalm Death, Extreme Noise Terror, Dismember, and Entombed.


With no frills or unnecessary complex arrangements Stomachal Corrosion is straight up fast and short, never letting up from top to bottom.


Track Listing:

1- Intro

2- A Crutch

3- Mental Dispain

4- Horror Show

5- Subterrâneo

6- Two Centuries to You Die

7- Infinita Psicopatia

8- Moviment?

9- Choice a Label

10- Life of Lies

11- No, Nothing

12- Shits Factory

13- You Fool

14- Ato Premeditado

15- Alucinações Apoiando o Terror

16- Behavior

17- This Again

18- Mi Ne Kurbigu

19- Década de Dor

20- Maníaco Inimigo

21- As a Kick in Your Head

22- I’m Arrogant


*Thanks to ClawHammer PR