Release Date: March 18, 2022


In 1979, a group of young filmmakers set out to make an adult film in rural Texas, but when their reclusive, elderly hosts catch them in the act, the cast find themselves fighting for their lives.


Directed by Ti West

Written by Ti West

Produced by Jacob Jaffke, Ti West, Kevin Turen, Harrison Kreiss

Starring Mia Goth, Jenna Ortega, Martin Henderson, Brittany Snow, Owen Campbell, Stephen Ure, and Scott Mescudi

Post Production Supervisor Peter Phok

Music by Tyler Bates and Chelsea Wolfe

Costume Designer Malgosia Turzanska

Production Designer Tom Hammock

Editor David Kashevaroff and Ti West

Director of Photography Eliot Rockett