Note: All Bolded RED Albums will likely be airing on Shredding Metal Beasts and Sinister Death

In 2019, noting that our shows have access to over 335 labels worldwide and continues to grow all for the dedicated fans.


July 5, 2019

3Teeth – Metawar (Red)
Abbath – Outstrider (Season Of Mist)
An Isolated Mind – I’m Losing Myself (I, Voidhanger)
Arkhaaik – *dʰg̑ʰm̥tós (Iron Bonehead)
Brand Of Sacrifice – God Hand (Unique Leader)

Brothers Till We Die – Touch These Wounds/I Came Back From The Dead (Dead Serious)
Bullet – Live (SPV/Steamhammer)
Burial In The Woods – Church Of Dagon (Rain Without End)
Celestial Grave – Secular Flesh (Iron Bonehead)
Chemtrail – Collider (Good Fight)
Colorvine – Wake Up (Cargo)
David Ellefson – Sleeping Giants (Combat)
Detach The Islands – The Burden To Become Fact (Dental)
Die My Demon – Fear The One…That Kills The Soul (Demons Run Amok)
Drimys Winteri – Excelsa Natura (Australis)
False – Portent (Gilead)
Hex – God Has No Name (Transcending Obscurity)
Immortal Bird – Thrive On Neglect (20 Buck Spin)
Kryptos – Afterburner (AFM)
Martyrium – Children Scream For Mercy (Australis)
Nad Sylvan – The Regal Bastard (InsideOut)
Obaku/Without – Split (Tridroid)
Pattern-Seeking Animals – Pattern-Seeking Animals (InsideOut)
Plague 9 Mr. Ass EP (Self)
Postumo Lumbre – Empirikaal (Australis)
Sacri Monti – Waiting Room For The Magic Hour (Tee Pee)
Schattenmann – Epidemie (AFM)
The Take – The Take (Demons Run Amok)
Tongue – What Do We Know Of Horror (Crawling Chaos)
Tovarish – If The War Comes Tomorrow (Argonauta)


July 12, 2019

Aeon Winds – Stormveiled (Avantgarde)
Anger Machine – Trail Of The Perished (Self)
Aphrodite – Lust And War (Fighter)
Arctic Sleep – Kindred Spirits (Self)
Arrowhead – Coven Of The Snake (Ripple)
Auras – Binary Garden (eOne)
Batushka – Hospodi (Metal Blade)
Billy Sherwood – Citizen: In The Next Life (Frontiers)
Bleach Everything – So We Gnaw (Dark Operative)
Burial Party – Please, Electric Move Slow EP (Self)
Burial Remains – Trinity Of Death (Transcending Obscurity)
Cerberus – Fire! (Self)
Chrome Waves – A Grief Observed (Avantgarde)
Cold Curse – Violent Measure EP (Creator-Destructor)
Concrete Winds – Primitive Force (Sepulchral Voice)
Demiurgon – The Oblivious Lure (Everlasting Spew)
Disentomb – The Decaying Light (Unique Leader)
Disowning – Human Cattle (Xenocorp)

Drab Majesty – Modern Mirror (Dais)
Glasya – Heaven’s Demise (Pride & Joy)
Graham Bonnet Band – Live In Tokyo 2017 DVD/CD (Frontiers)
Hemisferio – Anacronia (Dying Victims)
Hollow Haze – Between Wild Landscapes And Deep Blue Seas (Frontiers)
Hyvmine – Retaliation (Seek And Strike)
Kafka – Kafka (Wooaaargh)
Mind Key – Aliens In Wonderland (Frontiers)
Nekrofilth – Love Me Like A Reptile EP (Hells Headbangers)
The Night Eternal – The Night Eternal EP (Dying Victims)

Pathetic – Rat King (Self)
Pinto Graham – Dos (Self)
Sarinvomit/Eggs Of Gomorrh – Encomium Of Depraved Instincts Split (Krucyator/Atavism)
Spiker – Heavy Metal Macht EP (Dying Victims)
Suicide Forest – Suicide Forest (Avantgarde)
Supersonic Blues Machine – Road Chronicles (Provogue)
Temptress – The Orb EP (Dying Victims)
Theatre Of Tragedy – Remixed (AFM)
Torchbearer – Against The Tide EP (Self)
Torche – Admission (Relapse)
Under A Full Moon – Our Riches (Tridroid)
Vanden Plas – The Epics Works Box Set (Frontiers)
Visionatica – Enigma Fire (Frontiers)
Wait – We Are In Transit EP (The Artisan Era)
Wear Your Wounds – Rust On The Gates Of Heaven (Deathwish)


July 19, 2019

Akantha – Baptism In Psychical Analects (Hammerheart)
Alarmist – Sequesterer (Art As Catharsis)
Boatman’s Toll – The Fat Is In The Fire (Seeing Red)
Cult Of Extinction – Ritual In The Absolute Absence Of Light (Iron Bonehead)
Enforced – At The Walls (War)
Falls Of Rauros – Patterns In Mythology (Gilead)
Gates To The Morning – Return To Earth (Self)
Halshug – Drom (Southern Lord)
Lingua Ignota – Caligula (Profound Lore)
Plague Of Carcosa – Ocean Is More Ancient Than The Mountains(Sludgelord)
Rogga Johansson – Entrance To The Otherwhere (Transcending Obscurity)
Sabaton – The Great War (Nuclear Blast)
Sarah Longfield – Collapse/Expand Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Sarah Longfield – Sum Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Scott Stapp – The Space Between The Shadows (Napalm)
Sigil – Demonstration MMXIX (Funeral Trance)
Tanjiir – Purnima (Self)
Through Fire – All Animal (Sumerian)
Tomb Mold – Planetary Clairvoyance (20 Buck Spin)
Torture Ascendancy 1307 – D.E.M.O.S. (Self)
Valis Ablaze – Render (Self)
Vomit Angel – Imprint Of Extinction (Iron Bonehead)
Wormed – Metaportal EP (Season Of Mist)
Zex – Execute (Self)


July 26, 2019

As I May – My Own Creation (Rockshots)
Black Passage – The Veil (Self)
Botis – Grand Abominations (Self)
Cable – Take The Stairs To Hell (Translation Loss)
Carnal Tomb – Abhorrent Veneration (Testimony)
Catafalque – Catafalque< (Trepnation)
Cherubs – Immaculada High (Relapse)
Children Of The Sun – Flowers (The Sign)
Desecresy – Towards Nebulae (Xtreem)
Lacrimas Profundere – Bleeding The Stars (Oblivion)
Lordi – Recordead Live: Sextourcism In Z7 CD/DVD (AFM)
Megadeth – Endgame Re-Release (BMG)
Megadeth – Th1rt3en Re-Release (BMG)
Megadeth – United Abominations Re-Release (BMG)
The Negative Bias – Narcissus Rising (A Metamorphosis In Three Acts)(ATMF)
Night Riots – New State Of Mind (Sumerian)
Oh Hiroshima – Oscillation (Napalm)
Richard Henshall – The Cocoon (Self)
Serpents Athirst/Genocide Shrines/Trepanation/Heresiarch – Scorn Coalescence Split (Cyclopean Eye)
Shades Of Deep Water – Death’s Threshold (Dunkelheit)
Silence In The Snow – Levitation Chamber (Prophecy)
Solace Of The Void – Solace Of The Void (CDN)
Soundgarden – Live From The Artists Den (UMe)
Thief – Map Of Lost Keys (Prophecy)
Thunderfuck & The Deadly Romantics – Dirty Sleazy Rock’n’Roll (Cargo)
Thy Art Is Murder – Human Target (Nuclear Blast)
The Trigger – The Time Of Miracles (Massacre)
Wormwood – Nattarvet (Black Lodge)
Zed – Volume (Ripple)