Stockholm (SE) – The second single from forthcoming REPUKED album Dawn of Reintoxication. The single will be available on all major digital platforms worldwide August 28. Check out “Shitfister” below!


After seven long years since their last full-length release, the Autopsy-worshipping slackers of REPUKED will release new album Dawn of Reintoxication October 9 on Soulseller Records.


The material on Dawn of Reintoxication is still nasty and disgusting Death Metal, but with an extremely meatier sound and much heavier production than can be found on their earlier recordings. Finally finishing up the writing process for this 3rd album at the end of 2019, Stockholm’s Wing Studios (run by the renowned producer Sverker Widgren) was booked for recording sessions in March 2020.


Three tours of Europe and lots of live gigging during these years has formed the band into a much tighter unit. Dawn of Reintoxication is 12 songs, including an instrumental, of total perversity and classic fucking Death Metal! Wrapping up this nice piece of turd is a front cover made by Necromaniac Artworks, with additional art by Joe Ravager and Baztart Artworks.







Track Listing:

Livers Bleed

Fucking Your Fucking Corpse


Kick Fuck

Retribution From Behind

Global Burning

Dawn Of Reintoxication

Vodka Til The Grave [Official Video]

Repulsive Erected And Anally Infected

Sewer Rain

Excursion Through Perversity

Morbid Obsessions


Album Credits:

Recorded, mix, mastered in March/April 2020 at Wing Studios

Produced by Sverker Widgren and Repuked.

Front cover: Necromaniac Artworks

Additional art: Joe Ravager

Additional art: Baztart Artworks

Layout: Nicke Nopants


Rob the Slob – Vocals & Bass

Nicke Nopants – Guitar & Vocals

Rich Hard – Guitar & Vocals

Max Calamares – Drums



Band Link:


Label Links:


*Thanks to ClawHammer PR