The titles bolded in red shall eventually air on Shredding Metal Beasts, Sinister Death and Hard Rock Madness. All dates and music subject to change without notice.


August 7, 2020

Angel Morgue – In The Morgue Of Angels (Redefining Darkness)
Arctic Rain – The One (Frontiers)
Astriferous – The Lower Levels Of Sentience EP (Me Saco Un Ojo)
Avatar – Hunter Gatherer (eOne)
Basmu – VVitchblood (Lunar Apparitions)
Black Crown Initiate – Violent Portraits Of Doomed Escape (Century Media)
Black Rose Maze – Black Rose Maze (Frontiers)
Blue Oyster Cult – 45th Anniversary – Live In London (Frontiers)
Bulb – Orchestral (3DOT)
Canedy – Warrior (Sleaszy Rider)
Concrete – Free Us From Existence (Black Voodoo)
Curses – Chapter II: Bloom (SharpTone)
Deep Purple – Whoosh! (earMusic)
Disciples Of Verity – Pragmatic Sanction (Self)
Dukes Of The Orient – Freakshow (Frontiers)
Faceless Burial – Speciation (Dark Descent/Me Saco Un Ojo)
Fixation – Global Suicide EP (Indie)
Fortune – The Gun’s Still Smokin’ Live DVD/CD (Frontiers)
GWAR – Scumdogs Of The Universe 30th Anniversary Box Set (Self)
Howling Giant/Sergeant Thunderhoof – Turned To Stone Chapter II: Masamune & Muramasa Split (Ripple)
In Flames – clayman 20th Anniversary Edition (Nuclear Blast)
In Hearts Wake – Kaliyuga (UNFD)
Jet Fuel Chemistry – Sign Of The Times EP (Self)
Lionville – Magic Is Alive (Frontiers)
Lord Of The Lost – Swan Songs III (Napalm)
Lords Orots – Conquering The Infinite Void (Onism)
Malus Votum – Tradition (Lunar Apparitions)
Megascavenger – Songs In The Key Of Madness (Xtreem)
Messiah – Fatal Grotesque Symbols – Darken Universe EP (High Roller)

Misery Signals – Ultraviolet (Self)
Moonspell – The Butterfly Effect Re-Release (Napalm)
NordEnd – Gegenwind (Dedication)
Oneiric Celephais – The Obscure Sibyl (Gore House)
Onslaught – Generation Antichrist (AFM)

Orbit Culture – Nija (Seek and Strike)
Peter Carlsohn’s The Rise – Out Of The Blue (Jono)
Ramos – My Many Sides (Frontiers)
Ravened – From The Depths (Jono)
Ruphus – Flying Colours (Karisma)
Sanity Control – War On Life (Seeing Red/Selfmadegod)
Scars – Predatory (Brutal)
Selbst – Relatos De Angustia (Debemur Morti)

Slaves – To Better Days (SBG)
Steve Von Till – No Wilderness Deep Enough (Neurot)
Stillbirth – Revive The Throne (Unique Leader)
Temple Nightside – Pillars Of Damnation (Iron Bonehead)

Terminal Nation – Holocene Extinction (20 Buck Spin)
Texas Murder Crew – Everyone’s Last Breath (Comatose)
Vassafor – To The Death (Iron Bonehead)
Yanomamo – Sympathy For A Rat (Self)

August 14, 2020

Bear Mace – Charred Field Of Slaughter (Self)
Bull Elephant – Created From Death (Eat Lead And Die)
Cancer – Opioid (Self)
Deathcave – Smoking Mountain (Satanik Royalty)
Dissident Aggressor – Death Beyond Darkness (Divebomb)
Epitaph – Echoes Entombed: The Demo Anthology 1991-1002 (Divebomb)

Fange – Poigne EP (Throatruiner)
Fermentor – Continuance (Self)
In Mourning – Echoes (Agonia)
Kamelot – I Am The Empire – Live From The 013 CD/DVD (Napalm)
King Buzzo – Gift Of Sacrifice (Ipecac)
Nug – Alter Ego (Willowtip)
Obscure Relic – First Black Communion EP (Helldprod)

The Phantom Carriage – 7-Year Epilogue (Throatruiner)
Primitive Man – Immersion (Relapse)
Rope Sect – The Great Flood (Iron Bonehead)

Season Of Dreams – My Shelter (Pride & Joy)
Shadow People – Washing In Soap Opera (Self)
Shadow & The Thrill – Sugarbowl (Deko)
Terra Atlantica – Age Of Steam (Pride & Joy)

August 21, 2020

Ages – Uncrown (Black Lodge)
Anthrax – Persistence Of Time 30th Anniversary Edition (Megaforce)
Ars Magna Umbrae – Apotheosis (I, Voidhanger)
Atramentus – Stygian (20 Buck Spin)
Brandy And The Butcher – Dick Circus (River Monster)
Bulb – Archives: Volume 4 (3DOT)
Cytotoxin – Nuklearth (Unique Leader)
Dunwich – Tail-Tied Hearts (Caligari)

Ekko Park – Horizon (Dinner For Wolves)
Expander – Neuropunk Boostergang (Profound Lore)
Flame – Ignis Spiritus EP (Primitive Reaction)
God’s Bastard – Last Standing Village EP Re-Release (I, Voidhanger)
Incantation – Sect Of Vile Divinities (Relapse)

Jesus Wept – Apartheid Redux (Redefining Darkness)
Mercyless – The Mother Of All Plagues (Xenocorp)
Precambrian – Tectonics (Primitive Reaction)
Prosanctus Inferi – Hypnotic Blood Art (Nuclear War Now!)
Psychlona – Venus Skytrip (Ripple)

Pyramid Theorem – Beyond The Exosphere (Self)
Reasons Behind – Project: M.I.S.T. (Scarlet)
Recorruptor – The Funeral Corridor (Self)
Repulsive Vision – Necrovictology (Emanzipation)
Sandness – Enter Please EP (Rockshots)
Saor – Roots Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Seeming – The Birdwatcher’s Guide To Atrocity (Artoffact)
Self Hypnosis – Contagion Of Despair (Svart)
Sensory Amusia – Bereavement EP (Lacerated Enemy)
Siege Column – Darkside Legions (Nuclear War Now!)
Sound Of Origin – The All Seeing Eye (APF)
Stoned Jesus – First Communion Re-Release (Napalm)
The Tangent – Auto Reconnaissance (InsideOut)
These Streets – Expect The Worst (Upstate)
Toxic Tito – Bestia (Self)
Toxik Death – Sepulchral Demons (High Roller)
Unleash The Archers – Abyss (Napalm)

Veonity – Sorrows (Scarlet)
Verikyyneleet – Illman Kuolemaa (I, Voidhanger)

Volcanova – Radical Waves (The Sign)

August 28, 2020

Aleynmord – The Blinding Light (AOP)
The Atomic Bitchwax – Scorpio (Tee Pee)
Babirusa – Humanoid (Self)
Black Elephant – Seven Swords (Small Stone)
Cultus Profano – Accursed Possession (Debemur Morti)

The Devil’s Trade – The Call Of The Iron Peak (Season Of Mist)
Dokken – The Lost Songs: 1978-1981 (Silver Linings)
Dreams Of Avalon – Beyond The Dream (Metalville)
From The Depth – Moments (Rockshots)
Gorgatron – Pathogenic Automation (Self)
Grumpynators – Still Alive (Mighty)
Gutvoid – Astral Bestiary EP (Blood Harvest)
Manticora – To Live To Kill To Live (Vicisolum)

Narrow Head – 12th House Rock (Run For Cover)
Neanderthal Noise Machine – Neanderthal Noise Machine EP (Dying Victims)
Necrot – Mortal (Tankcrimes)
Nonexist – Like The Fearless Hunter (Mighty)
Pain Of Salvation – Panther (InsideOut)
Panzerfaust – The Suns Of Perdition II: Render Unto Eden (Eisenwald)
Poema Arcanvs – Stardust Solitude (Transcending Obscurity)
Possession – Disentombed Manifestations (Xtreem)
Psychoid – Thrash Impact Re-Release (Music)
Radiant Knife – The Body (Self)
Seether – Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum (Fantasy)
Soulcaster – Maelstrom Of Death And Steel EP (Dying Victims)
Spook The Horses – Empty Body (Pelagic)
Svederna – Hard (Carnal)
Tim Bowness – Late Night Laments (InsideOut)
Turtle Skull – Monoliths (Art As Catharsis)
Ulver – Flowers Of Evil (House Of Mythology)
Valvera – Cycle Of Disaster (Brutal)
Vanishing Point – Dead Elysium (AFM)

Venomous Concept – Politics Versus The Erection (Season Of Mist)
Wampirvs Sinistrvs – Blood Of The Vampyre EP (Harvest Of Death)