Finland’s death lords LANTERN has launched the full-album stream for their newest release, Dimensions. The band’s third album and follow-up to 2017’s II: Morphosis sees Lantern continuing on their unique path blending eerie melodies with and top-notch riffs topped off by the one-of-a-kind vocals of Necrophilos. Dimensions is destined to be one of 2020’s finest efforts.


Dimensions will be out July 10 on Dark Descent Records.


Order Dimensions at:

Dark Descent Store:


Dimensions Track Listing:

Strange Nebula



Cauldron of Souls

Shrine of Revelation

Monolith Abyssal Dimensions


Dimensions was mixed and mastered by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studios, with artwork by Timo Kokko.



Cruciatus – Guitars/Bass

Necrophilos – Vocals

Poussu – Drums

St. Belial – Guitars

Band Link:


Label Links:


*Thanks to ClawHammer PR