The titles bolded in red shall eventually air on Shredding Metal Beasts, Sinister Death and Hard Rock Madness. All dates and music subject to change without notice.


July 3, 2020

Aleah Starbridge – Aleah (Svart)
Awake The Mutes – Eyes (Bastardized)
Balance Breach – Dead End Diaries (Out Of Line)
Black Altar/Kirkebrann – Deus Inversus Split (Odium)
Black Funeral – Scourge Of Lemashtu (Iron Bonehead)

Bury Tomorrow – Cannibal (Music For Nations)
Chugun – Rogue Planet (Self)
Convocation – Ashes Coalesce (Everlasting Spew)
Dead Tree Seeds – Push The Button (Music)
Enshadowed – Stare Into The Abyss (Odium)
Godless North – Dark Rites Of The Mystic Order Re-Release (Nebular Carcoma)

Ignea – The Realms Of Fire And Death (Kadabra)
IRN – EP (Rope Or Guillotine)
Isaurian – Chains Of Blue (Self)
Northern Crown – In A Pallid Shadow (Self)
Poltergeist – Feather Of Truth (Massacre)
Recluse – Lay Your Darkness Down With Me (Self)
Sickening Horror – Chaos Revamped (Pathologically Explicit)
Torrefy – Life Is Bad (Self)
Walpurgia – Altar Of The Goatbaphomet EP (Helter Skelter/Regain)

July 10, 2020

666 – 666 (Nuclear War Now!)
Alizarin – The Last Semblance (Self)
Aseitas – False Peace (Lizard Brain)
Bloody Heels – Ignite The Sky (Frontiers)
CJSS – Praise The Loud Re-Release (Divebomb)
CJSS – World Gone Mad Re-Release (Divebomb)
Decrepid – Endless Sea Of Graves (Xtreem)
Deus Vult – Look Upon Your Master: The Demo Anthology (Divebomb)
Disabled – The Final Exhumation (Xenocorp)

Ensiferum – Thalassic (Metal Blade)
Enuff Z’Nuff – Brainwashed Generation (Frontiers)
Executioner’s Mask – Despair Anthems (Profound Lore)
Inter Arma – Garbers Days Revisited (Relapse)
In/Vertigo – Sex,Love & Chaos (Rockshots)
Kingnomad – Sagan Om Rymden (Ripple)

ManDown – We Want Blood EP (Self)
Meridian Dawn – The Fever Syndrome (Seeing Red)
Michael Grant & The Assassins – Always The Villain (Frontiers)
Nodus Tollens – Melancholic Waters Ablaze With The Fires Of Loss (Trepnation/Pacific Threnodies)
Of Wolves – Balance (Trepnation)
Osyron – Foundations (SAOL)
Rebel Wizard – Magickal Mystical Indifference (Prosthetic)
Sail – Mannequin (Self)
Skeleton – Skeleton (20 Buck Spin)
SpiritWorld – Pagan Rhythms (Self)
Taake/Deathcult – Jaertegn Split EP (Edged Circle)
Ten Foot Wizard – Get Out Of Your Mind (Beard Of Zeus)
Tokyo Motor Fist – Lions (Frontiers)
Voivod – The End Of Dormancy EP (Century Media)

July 17, 2020

Ascendency – Birth Of An Eternal Empire EP (Iron Bonehead)
Carthagods – The Monster In Me (FDA)
Dark Sarah – Grim (Napalm)
Domination Black – Judgement IV (Pride & Joy)
Embr – 1823 (New Heavy Sounds)
Entry – Detriment (Southern Lord)
Eremit – Desert Of Ghouls (Transcending Obscurity)
The Funeral Orchestra – Negative Evocation Rites (Nuclear War Now!)
Guardian Of Lightning – Cosmos Tree (Eclipse)

Inisans/Sepulchral Frost – Death Fire Darkness Split EP (Helter Skelter/Regain)
Jet Jaguar – Endless Nights (Pride & Joy)
Khthoniik Cerviiks – Æequiizoiikum (Iron Bonehead)
Lonely Robot – Feelings Are Good (InsideOut)
Maggot Heart – Mercy Machine (Rapid Eye)
Might – Might (Exile On Mainstream)
Mystras – Castles Conquered And Reclaimed (I, Voidhanger)
Nexus – Death Nova Upon The Barren Harvest EP (Blood Harvest)

Nuclear Winter – Stormscapes EP (MMD)
Primal Fear – Metal Commando (Nuclear Blast)
Rumahoy – Time II: Party (Napalm)
Serene Dark – Enantiodromia (Self)
Thyrant – Katabasis (Indie)
Toby And The Whole Truth – I Won’t Be With You Re-Release (Jepsongs)
U.D.O. – We Are One (AFM)
Wilderun – Veil Of Imagination Re-Release (Century Media)
Ysengrin – Initiatio (I, Voidhanger)
Zombi – 2020 (Relapse)

July 24, 2020

Bedsore – Hypnagogic Hallucinations (20 Buck Spin)
Catalysis – Connection Lost (Self)
Chaos Over Cosmos – The Ultimate Multiverse (Narcoleptica)
Dead Bronco – The Annunciation (Sun & Moon)
Defeated Sanity – The Sanguinary Impetus (Willowtip)
Drops Of Heart – Stargazers (Self)

Empress – Premonition (Self)
Evil Warriors – Shattenbringer (Into Endless Chaos)
Fides Inversa – Historia Nocturna (W.T.C.)
Gaerea – Limbo (Season Of Mist)
Gosta Berlings Saga – Konkret Musik (InsideOut)
Haxan – White Noise (Self)
Ice War – Defender, Destroyer (Fighter)
In Mourning – Monolith Re-Release (Agonia)

Judicator – Let There Be Nothing (Prosthetic)
Morse, Portnoy, George – Cov3r To Cov3r (InsideOut)
Morse, Portnoy, George – Cover To Cover Anthology (Vol 1-3) (InsideOut)
Mosaic – Harvest: Songs Of Autumnal Landscapes And Melancholy (Eisenwald)
Primal Fear – Metal Commando (Nuclear Blast)
Valkyrie – Fear (Relapse)

July 31, 2020

Alcatrazz – Born Innocent (Silver Lining)
Alain Johannes – Hum (Ipecac)
Cardiac Arrest – The Day That Death Prevailed (Memento Mori)
Coltre – Under The Influence (Dying Victims)
Deathstorm – For Dread Shall Reign (Dying Victims)

Dee Snider – For The Love Of Metal Live CD/DVD (Napalm)
Disavowed – Revocation Of The Fallen (Brutal Mind)
Dkharmakhaoz – Proclamation Ov The Black Sun (Iron Bonehead)

Draconis – Anthems For An Eternal Battle (Brutal)
Dystopia A.D. – Rise Of The Merciless (Self)
Fall Of Messiah – Senicarne (Holy Roar)
Heresiarch/Antediluvian – Defleshing The Serpent Infinity Split EP (Iron Bonehead)
Herxheim – Incised Arrival (Nuclear War Now!)

Imperial Triumphant – Alphaville (Century Media)
Insight – Reflection (Mission Two)
Katalepsy – Terra Mortuus Est (Unique Leader)
King Gorm – King Gorm (Self)
Lionheart – The Reality Of Miracles (Metalville)
Mora Prokaza – By Chance (Season Of Mist)
Pale Horseman – For Dust Thou Art (Self)
Septicflesh – Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX DVD (Season Of Mist)
Sepulchral Curse – Only Ashes Remain (Transcending Obscurity)
Shezmu – A Travers Les Lambeaux (Krucyator)
Soulrot – Victims Of Spiritual Warfare (Memento Mori)
Steve Howe – Love Is (BMG)
Thundermother – Heat Wave (AFM)
Upon A Burning Body – Built From War EP (Seek and Strike)
Valgrind – Condemnation (Memento Mori)
Various Artists – A Fistful More Of Rock n Roll, Vol. 3 (Screaming Crow)
Venator/Angel Blade – Split (Dying Victims)