The titles bolded in red shall eventually air on Shredding Metal Beasts, Sinister Death and Hard Rock Madness. All dates and music subject to change without notice.


June 5, 2020

156/Silence – Irrational Pull (Self)
16 – Dream Squasher (Relapse)
Afterperception – Blades Over Despondence EP (Cult Of Osiris)
Azziard – Liber Secondus – Exegese (Malpermesita)
Blight – Temple Of Wounds (Svart)
Covet – Technicolor (Triple Crown)
Currents – The Way It Ends (SharpTone)
Datcha Mandala – Hara (Mrs Red Sound)
Death Courier – Necrotic Verses (Transcending Obscurity)
Devin Townsend – Empath – The Ultimate Edition (InsideOut)
Ebonivory – The Long Dream I (Wild Thing)
End – Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face (Closed Casket Activities)
Everlore – Everlore (Self)
Everyday Heroes – A Tale Of Sin & Sorrow (Self)
Exaugurate – Chasm Of Rapturous Delirium (Rotted Life)
Exhumed/Gruesome – Twisted Horror Split (Relapse)
Fraser Edwards – The Architect (Self)

Geist & The Sacred Ensemble – Waning Hymns (Scry)
The Ghost Inside – The Ghost Inside (Epitaph)
Gorlvsh – New City Vibe (No List)
Gridfailure – Sixth Mass-Extinction Skullduggery II (Nefarious)
Haken – Virus (InsideOut)
The Hallowed Catharsis – Killowner EP (Lacerated Enemy)
Hanging Garden – Against The Dying Of The Light EP (Lifeforce)
Junkowl – Making Out With My Death (Self)

Kryptamok – Verisaarna (Purity Through Fire)
Make Them Suffer – How To Survive A Funeral (Rise)
Mercyful Fate – Don’t Break The Oath Re-Release (Metal Blade)
Mercyful Fate – Melissa Re-Release (Metal Blade)
Mercyful Fate – Mercyful Fate Re-Release (Metal Blade)
October Falls – A Fall Of An Epoch (Purity Through Fire)
Ormskrik – Armskrik (Fysisk Format)
Overhate – New Beginnings Are Met (Self)
Powerwolf – Best Of The Blessed (Napalm)
Re-Armed – Ignis Aeternum (Black Lion)
Sanctifying Ritual – Sanctifying Ritual (Iron Bonehead)
Sarpa – Solivagus (Self)
Serene Dark – Enatiodromia (Self)
Sorge – Sorge EP (Self)
Stepson – Help Me Help You (SharpTone)
The Sword – Chronology: 2006-2018 (Craft)
The Sword – Conquest Of Kingdoms (Craft)
Witches – The Fates (Mighty Spells)
Witching – Vernal (Self)
Witnesses – Doom II (Self)

June 12, 2020

Aversions Crown – Hell Will Come For Us All (Nuclear Blast)
Basalt – Silêncio Como Respiração (Ritual)
Behold The Arctopus – Hapeleptic Overtrove (Willowtip/P2)
Black Orchid Empire – Semaphore (Long Branch)
BPMD – American Made (Napalm)
Curse The Son – Excruciation (Ripple)
Eisenhauer – Blessed Be The Hunter (Self)

Electric Mob – Discharge (Frontiers)
Elm – The Wait (Bronson)
Foetal Juice – Gluttony (Gore House)
Geezer – Groovy (Heavy Psych Sounds)
House Of Lords – New World – New Eyes (Frontiers)
Jupiter Hollow – Bereavement (Self)
League Of Corruption – Something In The Water (Black Doomba)
Living Gate – Deathlust EP (Relapse)
Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall – We Are The Night (Frontiers)
Michael Angelo Batio – More Machine Than Man (Rat Pak)
Moonlight Haze – Lunaris (Scarlet)
Nemesium – Continua (Black Lion)
Obscene – The Inhabitable Dark (Blood Harvest)

Paradlydium – Worlds Beyond (Frontiers)
Shape Of Water – Great Illusions (Eclipse)
Smackbound – 20/20 (Frontiers)
Sven Gali – 3 EP (RFL)
Tia Carrera – Tried And True (Small Stone)
Ulthar – Providence (20 Buck Spin)
Valdrin – Effigy Of Nightmares (Blood Harvest)
Vega – Grit Your Teeth (Frontiers)

June 19, 2020

Airbag – A Day At The Beach (Karisma)
Atavist – III: Absolution (Candlelight)
Aversio Humanitatis – Behold The Silent Dwellers (Debemur Morti)
Beyond The Black – Horizons (Napalm)
Blues Pills – Holy Moly! (Nuclear Blast)
Circle Of Sighs – Salo (Pillars Of Creation)
Constellatia – The Language Of Limbs (Season Of Mist)
Cro-Mags – In The Beginning (Mission Two)
Dominion Of Suffering – The Birth Of Hateful Existence (Slovak Metal Army)
Eye Of Nix – Ligeia (Prophecy)
Faeces Christ – Eat Shit And Die EP (FDA)
Greyhawk – Keepers Of The Flame (Fighter)
Hail Spirit Noir – Eden In Reverse (Agonia)

Heruka – No Sun Dared Pass Our Windows (Rude Awakening)
Iron Maiden – The Live Collection – Remastered (BMG)
Jessica Wolff – Para Dice (Metalopolis)
Kall – Brand (Prophecy)
Lamb Of God – Lamb Of God (Epic)
Malign – Demo 1/95 Re-Release (Shadow)
The Moon And The Nightspirit – Aether (Prophecy)
Mortal Incarnation – Lunar Radiant Dawn EP (FDA)
Mushroomhead – A Wonderful Life (Napalm)
Operus – Score Of Nightmares (Pride & Joy)
Parasitario – Afterlife Truth EP (FDA)
The Path Of Memory – Hell Is Other People (Iron Bonehead)
Psycle – Kill The Machine (Self)
The Rite – Liturgy Of The Black (Iron Bonehead)
Shadowflag – In Asylum Requiem (Clobber)
She Bites – Joyride (Pride & Joy)
Solaris – Un Paese di Musichette Mentre Fuori c’è la Morte (Bronson)
Spirit Of Rebellion – Time For Global Refusal (PRC)
Sxuperion – Omniscient Pulse (Bloody Mountain)
Thirteen Stars – Finest Ramshackle Jam (Rock People)
Vile Creature – Glory, Glory! Apathy Took Helm! (Prosthetic)
Vomit Spell – Demo EP (FDA)
Withering Surface – Meet Your Maker (Mighty)

June 26, 2020

3xpermental – Symphony Of Element (Self)
Acherontas – Psychic Death – The Shattering Of Perceptions (Agonia)
Ahab – Live Prey (Napalm)
Al-Namrood – Wala’at (Shaytan)
American Dream Machine – Deadhearts (Self)
Among The Ruins – Despite All Odds (Self)
Battle Born – Battle Born EP (Self)
Bell Witch and Aerial Ruin – Stygian Bough Volume 1 (Profound Lore)
Catafalque – We Will Always Suffer (Trepnation)
Chris Rosander – King Of Hearts (AOR Heaven)
Creature – Ex Cathedra (I, Voidhanger)
Dismalimerence – Tome: 1 (Transcending)
Exocrine – Maelstrom (Unique Leader)
Fellwarden – Wreathed In Mourncloud (Eisenwald)

Feuerschwanz – Das Elfte Gebot (Napalm)
Fleshvessel – Bile Of Man Reborn EP (I, Voidhanger)
Gloom – Rider Of The Last Light (Spread Evil)
Grey Daze – Amends (Loma Vista)
Hornwood Fell – Cursed Thoughts (Kadabra)
Hydraform – Hydraform EP (Self)
Inexorum – Moonlight Navigation (Gilead)
Irae – Lurking In The Depths (Signal Rex)
Long Distance Calling – How Do We Want To Live? (InsideOut)
Magick Touch – Heads Have Got To Rock’n’Roll (Edged Circle)

Molitoth – The Tribunal (Self)
Neptunian Maximalism – Eons (I, Voidhanger)
Nexion – Seven Oracles (Avantgarde)
Odiosior – Odiosior EP (Spread Evil)

Ofermod – Pentagrammaton (Shadow)
Orfvs – Ceremony Of Darkness EP (Spread Evil)

Pale Divine – Consequence Of Time (Cruz Del Sur)
Purtenance – Buried Incarnation (Xtreem)
Pyrrhon – Abscess Time (Willowtip)

Ravenlight – Project Genesis (Novus)
Serment – Chante, Ô Flamme de la Liberté (Sepulchral)
Sombre Heritage – Alpha Ursae Minoris (Sepulchral)
Stygian Crown – Stygian Crown (Cruz Del Sur)
Thecodontion – Supercontinent (I, Voidhanger)

Tuple – Wooden Box (AOR Heaven)
Velkhanos – The Wrath (Art Gates)
Voidceremony – Entropic Reflections Continuum: Dimensional Unravel (20 Buck Spin)
Voodus – Open The Otherness EP (Shadow/Regain)