The titles bolded in red shall eventually air on Shredding Metal Beasts and Sinister Death.


January 3, 2020

Bolthorn – Wrath Ov A Dead Sun EP (Self)
Cardinal Sin – Lucified (Machine Man)
Float Here Forever – Stacking Tombstones EP (Self)
Grogaldr/Kommodus – Howling Sanguine Triumph (Goatowarex)
Horrid – As We Forget Our Past (Dunkelheit)

Humans Etcetera – A Normal Temporary Reaction To Life Events (Nefarious)
Perdition Hearse – Mala Fide (Nuclear War Now!)
Sun Below – Volume III EP (Self)
Syryn – Beyond The Depths (Self)
Unbounded Terror – Faith In Chaos (Xtreem)
Wasted Breath – Wasted Breath (Blackhouse)


January 10, 2020

Aiming For Enrike – Music For Working Out (Pekula)
Apocalyptica – Cell-O (Silver Lining)
Arrakis – Technontology Vol. I (Self)
Beach Slang – The Deadbeat Bang Of Heartbreak City (Bridge Nine)
Behemoth – I Loved You At Your Darkest Tour Edition (Metal Blade)
Body Stuff – Body Stuff 3 EP (The Chain)
Brothers Of Metal – Emblas Saga (AFM)
Crowhurst + Gavin Bryars – Incoherent American Narrative (Prophecy)
Cutthroat LA – Reflekt EP (Demons Run Amok)
Empire Of The Moon – ΕΚΛΕΙΨΙΣ (Iron Bonehead)
Erdling – Yggdrasil (Out Of Line)
Ether Coven – Everything Is Temporary Except Suffering (Century Media)
Haunt – Mind Freeze (Shadow Kingdom)
Kassad – London Orbital (Hypnotic Dirge)
Kawir – Adrasteia (Iron Bonehead)
The Krueggers – Hysterical Cold Side and Dark Memories (Eclipse)
Lotus Thief – Oresteia (Prophecy)
Mark Morton – Ether EP (Rise/BMG)
M.I.L.F. – Rolling Thunder (Volcano)
Pressure Cracks – This Is Called Survival EP (Self)
Rage – Wings Of Rage (SPV/Steamhammer)
Ryr – Left Fallow (Narshardaa)
Snorlax – II (Brilliant Emperor)
Sylvaine/Unreqvited – Time Without End Split EP (Prophecy)
Traps – The Fighter EP (Halfmeltedbrain)
Unreqvited – Mosaic II (Prophecy)
Vaeok – Vaeok EP (W.T.C.)
Waldgefluster – Stimmen Im Wind 2020 (Nordvis)
War Dogs – Die By My Sword (Fighter)
The Way Of Purity – Schwarz Oder Rot (Wormholedeath)


January 17, 2020

Arcana 13 – Black Death EP (Aural)
Blessed Back – Beyond The Crimson Throne (Self)
Bonded – Rest In Violence (Century Media)
British Lion – The Burning (Explorer1)
Darktribe – Voici L’Homme (Scarlet)
Frogg – A Reptilian Dystopia EP (Self)
The Good The Bad And The Zugly – Algorithm & Blues (Fysisk Format)
Horned Almighty – To Fathom The Master’s Grand Design (Scarlet)
Kaoteon – Kaoteon (Self)
L’Homme Absurde – Belong (Self)
Magnum – The Serpent Rings (SPV/Steamhammer)
Nobody – Gospel Of The Goat EP (Inverse)
Oberst – Paradise (Indie)
Odious Mortem – Synesthesia (Willowtip)
The Osedax – Meridians (Self)
Porta Nigra – Schöpfungswut (Soulseller)
Sleepwraith – Day Terrors (Self)
Sons Of Apollo – MMXX (InsideOut)
Steve Moore – Bliss (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Relapse)
Svarttjern – Shame Is Just A Word (Soulseller)
Victorius – Space Ninjas From Hell (Napalm)
The Wolf Howls When I Scream Your Name – Where Flies Will Reign EP (Self)
Wormhole – The Weakest Among Us (Lacerated Enemy)


January 24, 2020

Aethyrick – Gnosis (The Sinister Flame)
Annihilator – Ballistic, Sadistic (Silver Lining)
Atena – Drowning Regret & Lungs Filled With Water (Indie)
Blasphemer – The Sixth Hour (Candlelight)
Blue Oyster Cult – Cult Classic Re-Release (Frontiers)
Blue Oyster Cult – Hard Rock Live Cleveland 2014 (Frontiers)
Breaking Benjamin – Aurora (Hollywood)
Brothers Of Metal – Emblas Saga (AFM)
Caspian – On Circles (Triple Crown)
Colosso – Apocalypse (Transcending Obscurity)
Crowhurst and Gavin Bryars – Incoherent American Narrative (Prophecy)
Davey Suicide – Rock Ain’t Dead (Out Of Line/InGrooves)
Dead End Finland – Inter Vivos (Inverse)
Decarlo – Lightning Strikes Twice (Frontiers)
Defiled – Infinite Regress (Season Of Mist)
Dirty Shirley – Dirty Shirley (Frontiers)
Dominia – The Withering Of The Rose (Morning Star Heathens)
Doomraiser – The Dark Side Of Old Europa (Time To Kill)
The Driftwood Sign – Broken Times (Self)
Elden – Nostromo (Fuzzorama)
Elegy Of Madness – Invisible World (Pride & Joy)
Grey Skies Fallen – Cold Dead Lands (Self)
Hazzerd – Delirium (M-Theory)
Jordablod – The Cabinet Of Numinous Song (Iron Bonehead)
Jorn – Heavy Rock Radio II: Executing The Classics (Frontiers)
Kirk Windstein – Dream In Motion (eOne)
Kloct – Years Of Silence (Ultra Mundum Nostri)
Konvent – Puritan Masochism (Napalm)
Marko Hietala – Pyre Of The Black Heart (Nuclear Blast)
Marvel – Marvellous EP (Self)
Michael Thompson Band – High Times: Live In Italy (Frontiers)
Midnight – Rebirth By Blasphemy (Metal Blade)
Mortiis – Spirit Of Rebellion (Omnipresence)
Musket Hawk – Upside Of Sick (HPGD)
Necro Di Marte – Immoto (Season Of Mist)
Necropsy – Exitus EP (Xtreem)
Nephylim – Severance Of Serenity (Self)
Orgg – The Great White War (Self)
Passion – Passion (Frontiers)
Profanator – Fallen (FDA)
Quasarborn – A Pill Hard To Swallow (Self)
Raphael Weinroth-Browne – Worlds Within (Self)
Rat King – Vicious Inhumanity (Within The Mind)
Revenant Marquis – Youth In Ribbons (Inferna Profundus)
Revolution Saints – Rise (Frontiers)
Shadow Breaker – Shadow Breaker (Pride & Joy)
Sometimes We Make Music – Trail Of The Fallen (Self)
Surgical Strike – Part Of A Sick World (Metalville)
Temperance – Viridian (Napalm)
Thy Catafalque – Naiv (Season Of Mist)
T.O.M.B. – Thin The Veil (Dark Essence)
Vananidr – Damnation (Purity Through Fire)
Worm – Gloomlord (Iron Bonehead)

Xenos – Filthgrinder (Club Inferno)
Zifir – Demoniac Ethics (Duplicate)


January 31, 2020

Aerial Ruin/Panopticon – Split (Bindrune)
Another Day Dawns – Stranger EP (Self)
Big Scenic Nowhere – Vision Beyond Horizon (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Butcher – 666 Goats Carry My Chariot (Osmose)
Clint Lowery – God Bless The Renegades (Rise)
Coffin Curse – Ceased To Be (Memento Mori)
Dark Matter – Nebula To Black Hole (My Kingdom)
Dead Kosmonaut – Gravitas (High Roller)
Deathwhite – Grave Image (Season Of Mist)
Easy Action – That Makes One (AOR Heaven)
Fliege – The Invisible Seam (Self)
Folian – Blue Mirror (Anima)
Former Worlds – Iterations Of Time (Init)
Gary Moore – Live From London (Mascot)
Gnaw – Barking Orders EP (SGG)
Goats Of Doom – Tie On Hanen Omilleen (Purity Through Fire)
Gorilla Riot – Peach (Off Yer Rocka)
Greve – Nordarikets Strid (Purity Through Fire)
Heathen – The Evolution Of Chaos Re-Release (Mascot)
Into Pandemonium – Darkest Rise (Self)
Kause 4 Konflict – Fornication Under Control Of King (Deadlight)
Kirra – Redefine (Eclipse)
Leeched – To Dull The Blades Of Your Abuse (Prosthetic)
A Life Divided – Echoes (AFM)
Lonescar – Lust For The End (Self)
Lordi – Killection (AFM)
Malignament – Demo I EP (Purity Through Fire)
Mavorim – Axis Mundi (Purity Through Fire)
Moloken – Unveilance Of Dark Matter (The Sign)
Moon Reverie – Moon Reverie (Rockshots)
Nattverd – Styggdom (Osmose)
Nechochwen/Panopticon – Split (Bindrune)
Obsidian Tongue – III (Bindrune)
Paul Di’Anno – Hell Over Waltrop – Live Germany (Metalville)
Proscrito – Llagas y Estigmas (Memento Mori)
The Ragged Saints – Sonic Playground Revisited (AOR Heaven)
Ravenword – Transcendence (Rockshots)
Reaper – Unholy Nordic Noise (Iron Bonehead)
Savage Hands – The Truth In Your Eyes (Sharptone)
SDI – 80s Metal Band (MDD)
Theory Of A Deadman – Say Nothing (Atlantic)
Thematic – Skyrunner (Self)
Voidlurker – Industrial Nightmare EP (APF)