The titles bolded in red shall eventually air on Shredding Metal Beasts and Sinister Death.

December 6, 2019

Aera – Schein (The Crawling Chaos)
Artillery – Deadly Relics Re-Release (Mighty)
Artillery – In The Trash (Mighty)
Astaroth Incarnate – Ascendance (Self)
Blot & Bod – Ormekongens Argelist (Iron Bonehead)
Blitzkrieg – Loud And Proud (Mighty)
Caronte – Wolves Of Thelema (Van)
Crest Of Darkness – The God Of Flesh (My Kingdom)
Cro-Mags – From The Grave EP (Victory)
CRS – The Collector Of Truths (Self)
Cybernetic Witch Cult – Absurdum Ad Nauseam (Self)
Deep Purple – Live In Rome 2013 (earMusic)
Edge Of Forever – Native Soul (Frontiers)
Electric Guitars – 10 Songs 10 Cities (Mighty)
Ezkaton – Sheen And Misery (Ashen Dominion)
Fen – The Dead Light (Prophecy)
Freak Of Nature – Freak Of Nature Re-Release (Mighty)
Ghostreaper – Straight Out Of Hell (Pride & Joy)
Hamelin – Hamelin EP (Wolves Of Hades)
Helleborous – Saprophytic Divinations (Redefining Darkness)
Hellehond – Verslonden (Iron Bonehead)
Hellsodomy – Morbid Cult (Saturnal)
Hi/Jack – Rank And File EP (Self)
House Of Shakira – Radiocarbon (Frontiers)
Human Fortress – Reign Of Gold (AFM)
Hvile I Kaos – Black Morning, Winter Green (Red Nebula)
Iced Earth – Alive In Athens Vinyl Re-Release (Century Media)

Imprecation/Black Blood Invocation – Diabolical Flames of the Ascended

Plague Split (Helter Skelter/Regain)
Iron Curtain – Danger Zone (Dying Victims)
Isenordal – Shores Of Mourning (Prophecy)
Jakub Zytecki – Nothing Lasts, Nothing’s Lost (Self)
Kamchatka – Hoodoo Lightning (Border)
Keelrider – Sun (Self)
Kickin Valentina – Chaos In Copenhagen (Mighty)
Lovekillers – Lovekillers (Frontiers)
Luca Sellitto – The Voice Within (Pride & Joy)
Mental Cavity – Neuro Siege (Brilliant Emperor)
Mortem Atra – A Dark Lament (Pitch Black)
The Murder Of My Sweet – Brave Tin World (Frontiers)
Murder Van – Murder Van (Self)
Nefarious Dusk – The Wanderer Of The Cold North (Purity Through Fire)
Nefarious Spirit/Void Prayer – Split (Goatowarex)

A New Tomorrow – Universe (Frontiers)
Nightwish – Decades: Live In Buenos Aires DVD/CD (Nuclear Blast)
NorthWind Wolves – Mountains And Darkness (Black Lion)
Nous – Nous II (Our Silent Canvas)
The Old Dead Tree – The End (Season Of Mist)
Pagan Altar – Mythical & Magical Re-Release (Temple Of Mystery)
Pagan Altar – The Time Lord Re-Release (Temple Of Mystery)/EMP)
Perihelion – Agg (Self)
Praying Mantis – Keep It Alive DVD/CD (Frontiers)
Pressure Pact – Scared Off The Streets (Wolves Of Hades)
Psykotribe – The Devils Complex (Combat/EMP)
Rattenfanger – Geisslerlieder (Dark Essence)
Revel In Flesh – The Hour Of The Avenger (War Anthem)
Running Wild – Crossing The Blades EP (SPV/Steamhammer)
Ruphus – Let Your Light Shine Re-Release (Karisma)
Saligia – Vesaevus (Van)
Shadow’s Mortuary – Kuoleman Portit (Purity Through Fire)

Sign X – Like A Fire (Pride & Joy)
Street Lethal – Welcome To The Row (Fighter)
Sun Of The Sleepless/Cavernous Gate – Split (Prophecy)
SxWxP – Trans Am Jams (Self)
Timeworn – Leave The Soul For Now (Loyal Blood)
Trepas – L’héritage du monde (Sepulchral)
Witchbones – The Seas Of Draugen (Iron Bonehead)


December 13, 2019

Angeles – Fire It Up (Dark Star)
Arkona – Age Of Capricorn (Debemur Morti)
Bethledeign – Iconography Of Suffering (Self)
Black Dreams – Deep Inside (Inverse)
Calibre – The Storm Inside (Downfall)
Comando Praetorio – Ignee Sacertà Ctonie (ATMF)
Conjurer/Palm Reader – Split EP (Holy Roar)
Coven – Half A Century Of Witchcraft Box Set (Prophecy)
Death Wolf – IV: Come The Dark (Blooddawn)
Deep As Ocean – Crossing Parallels (Self)
Dirty Rats – End In Tears (Self)
Headsic – Last Light (Dark Time)
Hexenbrett – Erste Beschwörung EP (Dying Victims)
Horrified – Sentinel (Testimony)
Huxley – Huxley EP (Self)
In Human Form – III (I, Voidhanger)
In Obscurity Revealed – Glorious Impurity (Blood Harvest)

Insanity – Moneyfest (Bastardized)
Iron Curtain – Danger Zone (Dying Victims)
Israthoum – Arrows From Below (New Era)
Jasta – The Lost Chapters, Volume 2 (Self)
Moonspell – Sin/Pecado and 2econd Skin Re-Release (Napalm)
Mosaic – Secret Ambrosian Fire (Eisenwald)
Nightbearer – Tales Of Sorcery And Death (Testimony)
Night Goat – Milk (Self)
Nova – Veniamo Dal Cielo (ATMF)
Oath Of Cruelty – Summary Execution At Dawn (Dark Descent)
Officium Triste – The Death Of Gaia (Transcending Obscurity)
Resonance – Out Of The Silence (Inverse)

The River – Vessels Into White Tides (Nine)
Sacrifizer – La Mort Triomphante EP Re-Release (Dying Victims)
Satyricon – Rebel Extravaganza Re-Release (Napalm)
Sharone – Reflection (Self)
Skullcrush – Archaic Towers Of Annihilation (Raw Skullz)
Sterbhaus – Krampusnacht (Killhead)
Stone Sour – Hello, You Bastards: Live In Reno (Cooking Vinyl)
Summoning – Lost Tales Vinyl Re-Release (Napalm)
Summoning – Nightshade Forests Vinyl Re-Release (Napalm)
Vandallus – Outbreak (Mercinary)
Xantam – Altered State (Blood Harvest)


December 20, 2019

2nd Sight – Samsara (Kernkraftritter)
Ashen Horde – Tintegren EP (Self)
Daemoniac – Dwellers Of Apocalypse (Xtreem)

Dreamlord – Disciples Of War (No Remorse)
Grant The Sun – Sur Jupiter EP (Mas-Kina)
Haxandraok – Ki Si Kil Ud Da Kar Ra (Van)
Neurosphere – Anthem Of The Lost Part I: Nightwards (Revalve)
Oak – Lone (Transcending Obscurity)


December 27, 2019

The Bastard Within – Better Dead Than Friends (Immortal Souls)
Cianide Unhumanized EP (Hells Headbangers)
Deadly Carnage – Decadenza (Self)
Depressed – Beyond The Putrid Fiction (Black Lion)
Goatblood – Apparition Of Doomsday (Dunkelheit)

Nocturnal Convocation – Mors Omnia Solvit (Cursed Monk)
Pyramids On Mars – Edge Of The Black (Self)
Verthebral – Abysmal Decay (Transcending Obscurity)