The most relevant Turkish thrash metal band of today, THRASHFIRE, have just revealed the cover art, tracklist and the first advance single from their sophomore album entitled “Into the Armageddon”, which is set to be released via Xtreem Music on October 10th in CD format.


Listen to the single “Wisdom of Sacrilegious” at this location:

THRASHFIRE emerged in 2006, releasing their first demo in 2007, a promo EP in 2010 and their debut album “Thrash Burned the Hell” in 2011. In 2015, the band signed to Xtreem Music and released a new EP entitled “Vengeance of Fire”. THRASHFIRE have played with bands such as Destruction, Artillery, Rumble Militia, Venom Inc, as well as numerous shows within Turkey and a mini tour in Germany in 2017, where they will return in November 2019 to play at the True Thrash Fest Hamburg.

“Into the Armageddon”, with magnificent artwork by Ozan Yildirim (Deadhouse Studio), is undoubtedly their best work to date; an intense and infernal thrash metal opus that will surely be the delight of lovers of bands like KREATOR, DARK ANGEL, SLAYER, SODOM…


Track List:

  • Pure Devastating Necromancy
  • Katacomb (The Kingdom of Ressurrection)
  • Dybbukim
  • Wisdom of Sacrilegious
  • Supreme Command
  • Through the Crimson Darkness
  • Slaughtered By Hellgoats
  • Post Apocalyptic Holy Terror
  • High Heel in the Hell
  • Into the Armageddon

*Thanks to Xtreem Music and Against PR