Atlanta based heavy metal outfit HellBent have signed a worldwide distribution deal with Swimming with Sharks Records and have announced their upcoming fourth album, ‘ReBirth’, to be released on Friday, September 20th, 2019. The label will also be releasing the band’s entire back catalog; including the albums ‘Southern Brutality’ (2014), There Will Be Violence (2015) and ‘The American Demise’ (2016). The band will be performing a CD Release Show Saturday, September 21st, 2019 at this year’s Slaughter-Que, Atlanta’s Rock and Metal BBQ Festival featuring Battlecross, Exhorter, Kataklysm, with more to be announced. The cover art for ReBirth was created by Chrissy Culver.

HellBent’s Mike Daniels states, “HellBent is very excited to release our new album, ReBirth. We’ve been hard at work on this album and live show and we can’t wait to share it with everyone! We are stoked about the new signing with Swimming With Sharks Records and very much appreciate them believing in this album and in us!”

HellBent was founded on August 10, 2005 and pulls influences from artists such as Pantera, Testament, Lamb of God, Meshuggah, Nevermore, Strapping Young Lad, Queen, Sepultura, Soulfly, Fear Factory, Gojira, Slipknot, Mudvayne, Crowbar, Snot, VOD, Machine Head, Skinlab, VOD, and more.

HellBent is:

David Pruitt – Vocals
Mike Daniels – Guitar
Spidy Womack – Drums
Kenneth Cordell – Bass
Chet Powell – Lead Guitar