Set to release “The Resickened Orgy” Double CD via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the new Double CD collection from Portland Oregon’s reunited goregrind legends Lord Gore entitled The Resickened Orgy on May 24.


Hailing from Portland Oregon, Lord Gore formed in 1998 and immediately made an impact upon the Death Metal/Grindcore scene, drawing comparisons to such horror obsessed masters as Impetigo and Autopsy. The Resickened Orgy compiles both of their classic out of print albums The Autophagous Orgyand Resickened (originally released on Razorback Records), presented in one disgusting package of Thrashy Goregrind that is not for the faint of heart. This flawless masterpiece of the macabre contains endless colossal riffs, depraved inhuman vocals (with no pitchshifters or vocal effects), pulverizing drumming, crushing production and extremely vile artwork.


Lord Gore disbanded in 2006 but have since returned to infect the masses with utter sickness and further cement their legacy as the kings of true Gore Metal! An essential platter of splatter for fans of Autopsy, Blood Freak, Carcass, Engorged, Frightmare, Ghoul, Impaled, Impetigo, Mortician and Splatterhouse.



Disc One: The Autophagous Orgy

  • Intro
  • Morgue Whore
  • Krash Kourse In Psychopathology
  • Rape Camp
  • The Forgotten Flesh
  • The Last Supper (The Autophagous)
  • Involuntary Vaginal Vermin Slut
  • Post Coital Eruption
  • Nekro-Erotic Art
  • Zombie Molestation (Raped by the Dead)
  • Lord Gore
  • Breakfast At The Manchester Morgue (Impetigo cover)


Disc Two: Resickened

  • Intro
  • Gastric Gore-Met
  • Brainfucker
  • Liquid Lunch
  • Trash-Hole
  • Resickened
  • N.C.T.B.
  • Human Bot-Fly
  • Chitin
  • Kicked to Death
  • Son of Forgotten Flesh
  • Megacephallus
  • Trioxin


Horror Pain Gore Death Productions: