Release New Album ‘Blind Justice’ on Vinyl Format

Madrid (Spain) – Blind Justice, the debut album from Heavy Metal torchbearers and comic book fanatics FRENZY will be released on vinyl LP format April 26 via Underground Power Records, coinciding with the album’s availability at Germany’s Keep it True Festival.


Stream/Purchase (CD, Vinyl, Digital)


Self-admitted Heavy Metal and Comics fanatics and fronted by U.S. born singer Anthony Stephen, FRENZY has successfully created a fresh approach to the traditional style accompanied by great lyrics focused on comic books and graphic novels such as Daredevil, From Hell, The Killing Joke, Silver Surfer, X-Men, and others. This band truly is the perfect union of Heavy Metal and Comics, combining the “larger than life” and epic aspects of Heavy Metal with those of the Comic Book classics, as well as the urban culture common to both worlds. Those elements together form the FRENZY universe.


The graphic artwork of Mike Mora (Heavy Metal Magazine) and Javier Pastor (Evil Rite) on Blind Justice (complete with 16-page booklet in comic book style) is the perfect match for this music, resulting in a holistic listening experience.


“Save Me” (Official Video)

“From Hell” (Lyric Video)

“Shred or Die” (Lyric Video)

Blind Justice Track Listing:

  • Blind Justice
  • From Hell
  • Killing with a Smile
  • Save Me
  • Twilight of the Sapiens
  • We are the Future
  • Velocity
  • Mad Ball
  • Waiting on your Call
  • Annihilated by my Sound
  • Shred or Die


Frenzy bio:


Born in Madrid in 2015, the Spanish Heavy Metal band released their debut Lethal Protector EP in 2016,

receiving great feedback and praise from press and fans. They have played all over Spain, Germany, Belgium, and the Netherlands since then… including prestigious festivals like Harder Than Steel, Pounding Metal Fest, Heavy Sound Festival, and Heavy Metal Maniacs, to name a few.


Frenzy is:

  • Anthony Stephen: Vocals
  • Angel Muñoz “Choco”: Bass
  • Víctor Díaz: Guitars
  • Luis Pinedo: Guitars
  • David Ontanaya: Drums


Band Link:

Frenzy Spotify

Frenzy YouTube


Label Link:


*Thanks to Clawhammer PR