Note: All Bolded RED Albums will likely be airing Shredding Metal Beasts and Sinister Death

In 2019, noting that our shows have access to over 330 labels worldwide and continues to grow all for the dedicated fans.


January 4, 2019

Beaten To Death – Agronomicon (Mas-Kina)
Cloudburst – Cloudburst (Samstrong)
Crack House – Smoke Crack In Hell EP (HPGD)
John Garcia And The Band Of Gold – John Garcia And The Band Of Gold (Napalm)
Feral – Flesh For Funerals Eternal (Transcending Obscurity)
Festerday – iihtallan (Season Of Mist)
Gandalf’s Owl – Who’s The Dreamer? (Club Inferno)
Internal Chronicles – Crimson Storm (Guts’n’Blood)
Legion Of The Damned – Slaves Of The Shadow Realm (Napalm)
Lightsabres – A Shortcut To Insanity (Medusa Crush)
Mark Deutrom – The Blue Bird (Season Of Mist)
Meathook – Crypts, Coffins, Corpses (Unmatched Brutality)
Plague Years – Unholy Infestation EP (Seeing Red)
Vanha – Melancholia (Black Lion)
Yatra – Death Ritual (Grimoire)


January 11, 2019

Althea – The Art Of Trees (Sliptrick)
At The Gates – With The Pantheons Blind EP (Red)
Bloody Invasion – Zombie Society (Bret Hard)
Born Of Osiris – The Simulation (Sumerian)
Bring Me The Horizon – amo (Columbia)
The Crown – Crowned In Terror Vinyl Re-Release (Metal Blade)
The Crown – Crowned Unholy Vinyl Re-Release (Metal Blade)
The Crown – Possessed Vinyl Re-Release (Metal Blade)
Deathchant – Deathchant (King Volume)
Dictator – Dysangelist Re-Release (Aesthetic Death)
Jinger – Micro EP (Napalm)
Komodor – Komodor (Soulseller)
Krishna Peri – Cyclotron (Self)
La Morte Viene Dallo Spazio – Sky Over Giza EP (Debemur Morti)
Nailed To Obscurity – Black Frost (Nuclear Blast)
Örnatorpet – Hymner Från Snökulla (Nordvis)
Saqra’s Cult – The 9th King (Amor Fati)
Soilwork – Verkligheten (Nuclear Blast)
Static Tension – Ashes To Animation (Buried By Sky)
A Swarm Of The Sun – The Woods (Version Studio)
Taking Back Sunday – Twenty (Craft)
Thunderbird Divine – Magnasonic (Salt Of The Earth)
(The True) Veiled – In Blinding Presence (Endless Chaos)
Tytus – Rain After Drought (Fighter)
Violblast – Theater Of Despair (Hostile)
Vomitory – Raped In Their Own Blood Re-Release (Metal Blade)
Vomitory – Redemption Re-Release (Metal Blade)
Wolfhorde – Hounds Of Perdition (Inverse)
Woven Man – Revelry (In Our Arms) (Undergroove)


January 18, 2019

Altitudes & Attitude – Get It Out (Megaforce)
Arch Enemy – Covered In Blood (Century Media)
Astrophobos – Malice Of Antiquity (Triumvirate)
Aver – Orbis Majora (Ripple)
Barshasketh – Barshasketh (WTC)
Cane Hill – Kill The Sun (Rise)
Carrion Mother – Nothing Remains (Ordo MCM)
Caspar Brotzmann Massaker – Black Axis Re-Release (Southern Lord)
Caspar Brotzmann Massaker – The Tribe Re-Release (Southern Lord)
The Crown Remnant – The Wicked King: Part II (Self)
Defecal Of Gerbe – Mothershit (Xenokorp)
Dust Bolt – Trapped In Chaos (Napalm)
Ectovoid – Inner Death EP (Blood Harvest)
Epitimia – Thread (Naturmacht)
The Fever 333 – Strength In Numb333rs (333 Wreckords Crew/Roadrunner)
Flotsam and Jetsam – The End Of Chaos (AFM)
Furor Gallico – Dusk Of The Ages (Scarlet)
Graves – Ascensão do Impiedoso (War Arts)
Hedvig Mollestad Trio – Smells Funny (Rune Grammofon)
Iterum Nata – The Course Of Empire (Inverse)
Lahmia – Resilience (Scarlet)
Magnum – Live At The Symphony Hall (SPV/Steamhammer)
Malum Sky – Diatribe (Sliptrick)
Marc Durkee – Remain In Stasis (Self)
The Mound Builders – The Mound Builders (Failure)
Musmanhu – Reign Of The Odious (Iron Bonehead)
Oomph! – Ritual (Napalm)
A Pale Horse Named Death – When The World Becomes Undone (Long Branch)
Papa Roach – Who Do You Trust? (Eleven Seven)
Phlebotomized – Deformation Of Humanity (Hammerheart)
Raven – Screaming Murder Death From Above: Live In Aalborg (SPV/Steamhammer)
Rifftera – Across The Acheron (Inverse)
Rome – Le Ceneri Di Heliodoro (Trisol)
Saiva – Finnmarkens Folk Re-Release (Nordvis)
Switchfoot – Native Tongue (Fantasy)
The Three Tremors – The Three Tremors (Steel Cartel)
Thunder – Please Remain Seated (BMG)
Torque – Torque Re-Release (Mascot)
Trollfest – Norwegian Fairytales (NoiseArt)
Woorms – Slake (Hospital)
Wristmeetrazor – Misery Never Forgets (Prosthetic)
Zed – Desperation Blues Re-Release (Ripple)


January 25, 2019

10:13 – Result Of An Iron Age (Self)
Aera – The Craving Within (De Tenebrarum Principio)
Altarage – The Approaching Roar (Season Of Mist)
Ancient Bards – Origine (The Black Crystal Sword Saga Part 2) (Limb)
Annorkoth – 
The Last Days Re-Release (Northern Silence)
Ars Magna Umbrae – 
Lunar Ascension
 (I, Voidhanger)
Bekmork – Incantations Of The Frigid North (Horns High)
Beth Blade & The Beautiful Disasters – Show Me Your Teeth (Self)
Carnal Forge – Gun To Mouth Salvation (Vicisolum)
Colossus Fall – Earthbeat (Tenacity)
Descravity – Anathema (Willowtip)
Devourer – Slay For Satan (Metal Zone)
Dodsfall – Doden Skal Ikke Vente (Osmose)
Entheogen – Without Veil, Nor Self (I, Voidhanger)
Evergrey – The Atlantic (AFM)
Fetor/Crepitation – Onset Of Horrendosity (Deformeathing)
Gin Annie – 100% Proof (Off Yer Rocka)
Gorgon – The Veil Of Darkness (Osmose)
Hecate Enthroned – Embrace Of The Godless Aeon (M-Theory)
Hollow Leg – Civilizations (Argonauta)
Horrisonous – A Culinary Cacophony (Memento Mori)
Incite – Built To Destroy (Minus Head)
Inferitvm – The Grimoires (Inverse)
Infernarium – Kadotuksen Harmonia (Helter Skelter)
Inferno – Basado En Hechos Reales (Necromance)
Inglorious – Ride To Nowhere (Frontiers)
Insanity Alert – 666-Pack (Season Of Mist)
Jegzivatar – Misanthropia (Northern Silence)
Jetboy – Born To Fly (Frontiers)
Kane Roberts – The New Normal (Frontiers)
King Diamond – Songs For The Dead Live (Metal Blade)
Kiss – Kissworld: The Best Of Kiss (Universal)
Krukh – Absurdity! (I, Voidhanger)
Light The Fire – Compassion In Unlikely Places (Standby)
Malamorte – Hell For All (Rockshots)
Malist – 
In The Catacombs Of Time
 (Northern Silence)
Mono – Nowhere Now Here (Pelagic)
Mortal Scepter – Where Light Suffocates (Xtreem)
My Diligence – Run Rose (Mottow Soundz)
Neal Morse Band – The Great Adventure (Radiant/Metal Blade)
Nebula – Demos & Outtakes 98-02 (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Ninety Nine – Wasteland (Dead Serious)
Noctambulist – Atmospheres Of Desolation (Blood Harvest)
Perverticon – 
Wounds Of Divinity
 (Iron Bonehead)
Puppy – The Goat (Spinefarm)
Quiet Riot – One Night In Milan DVD/CD (Frontiers)
Ravenous Death – Chapters Of An Evil Transition (Memento Mori)
The Sabbathian – 
Latum Alterum
A Secret Revealed – Sacrifices (Lifeforce)
Slow – IV: Mythologiae Re-Release (Code666)
Sofy Major – Total Dump (Corpse Flower)
Sol De Sangre/Panico Al Miedo – La Senda De La Muerte Split EP (War Anthem)
Starbreaker – Dysphoria (Frontiers)
Steel Engraved – Steel Engraved (Rock Of Angels)
Steve Hackett – At The Edge Of Light (InsideOut)
Suffering Souls – In Synergy Obscene (Schwarzdorn)
Surachai – Come, Deathless (BL_K Noise)
Swallow The Sun – When A Shadow Is Forced Into The Light (Century Media)
Toby Hitchcock – Reckoning (Frontiers)
Together To The Stars – An Oblivion Above (Northern Silence)
Ulvdalir – 
…of Death Eternal (Iron Bonehead)
Various Artists – 
Trapped Under Ice Vol. 1: The New Face Of Canadian Heavy Metal (Temple Of Mystery)
Vesication – 
A Decade Of Damage (HPGD)
Vile Apparition – 
Depravity Ordained (Memento Mori)


*From the Heavy Music Headquarters website